Country Availability

Registration for MMUN 59 is now available on the Registration Page.

Delegations are first chosen by lottery each year. Schools that attend MMUN receive an opportunity to participate in the lottery for the following year’s conference. To participate in the lottery, schools must pay $80.00. After the lottery, this $80.00 fee is rolled over and will cover the next year’s first delegation fee in full.

Schools registering after the conference are able to choose the remaining delegations from the Available Country Matrix. Registration for countries is done on a first-come-first-serve basis.

Not all UN member countries are represented at MMUN each year. The MMUN staff chooses a proportional mix from regional blocks to create each year’s country matrix. If you have questions about the availability of a country not listed on the matrix or have other questions about registering for the conference, please contact:
Caitlin Hopper
Under-Secretary-General ofAdministration